User menu

American Maltese Association

A National Breed and Member club of the American Kennel Club

Breeder Referral

Lee Albritton

LuvLee Maltese
Email: jleealbritton@aol.com
Phone (Home): 954-260-2223

Sheri Alquist

Whitecliff Maltese
Email: Sheri7@sti.net
Phone (Home): 559-683-4204

Mary Ann Archuleta

Avante Maltese
Email: ma@avantemaltese.com
Phone (Home): 801-391-6586

Pamela Armstrong

Hi-Lite Maltese
Email: hilite1@earthlink.net
Phone (Home): 253-839-7663

Paula Bailly

Wind River Maltese
Wind River Maltese
Email: baillybph@msn.com
Phone (Home): 307 259 0857

Lee Bakuckus

Lejo Maltese
Email: lejocresteds@aol.com
Phone (Cell): 215-379-5332
Phone (Home): 215-379-5318

Eileen Bentz

Moriah Maltese
Email: jesbentz@canby.com
Phone (Home): 971-409-0776

Sandy Bingham-Porter

SeaBreeze Maltese
Email: sbinghamporter@eiu.edu
Phone (Home): 217-345-7571

Lisa Caudill

Blissful Maltese
Email: blissfulmaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 513-305-6786

Victoria Chedygov

Vellavica Maltese
Email: victoriasmaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 503-342-8838

Barbara Cuttell

Bar-Tell Maltese
Email: bartellmaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 712-260-2885

Carolyn Dahl-Wood

Satinboreas Maltese
Email: crdahl@comcast.net
Phone (Home): 801-867-3733

Cheryl Filson

Cher-Chien Maltese
Cherchien Maltese
Email: cfmaltes@aol.com
Phone (Home): 630-768-5548

Jackie Gambone

Quelyn Maltese
Email: jgambone2@hotmail.com
Phone (Home): 856-889-2383

Eva Gillett

Unforgettable Maltese
Email: eva.gillett@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 770-345-6069

Sharon Girven

Blue Hill Maltese
Blue Hill Maltese
Email: bluehillmaltese@yahoo.com
Phone (Home): 352-319-6855

Loretta Gitto

Tiffanee Maltese
Email: Tiffaneemaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 803-345-8034

Ann Glenn

Rolling Glenn Farm
Email: richandann@earthlink.net
Phone (Home): 248-625-2775

Sandra Grizzell

Wee-R Maltese
Email: yorkiemom48@yahoo.com
Phone (Home): 949-597-0085

Claudia Grunstra-Pierro

Castleford Maltese
Phone (Home): 201-445-7424

Pages

Back to Top