User menu

American Maltese Association

A National Breed and Member club of the American Kennel Club

Breeder Referral

Loretta Gitto

Tiffanee Maltese
Email: Tiffaneemaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 803-345-8034

Sandra Grizzell

Wee-R Maltese
Email: yorkiemom48@yahoo.com
Phone (Home): 949-597-0085

Claudia Grunstra Pierro

Castleford
Castleford Maltese
Email: claudiapierro@verizon.net
Phone (Home): 201-445-7424

Kathryn Henzerling

Bella Dolce Maltese
Bella Dolce Maltese
Email: kathryn@belladolcemaltese.com
Phone (Home): 602-321-2198

Deborah Hicks

De-By Maltese
Email: dlynn91@msn.com
Phone (Home): 540-752-1581

Tonia Hollibaugh

Rhapsody Maltese
Rhapsody Maltese
Email: rhapsodymaltese@aol.com
Phone (Home): 512-750-9816

Dragica Hunter

Melitica Maltese
Email: dragica@optonline.net
Phone (Home): 203-858-7007

Cindy Jones

Senoj Maltese
Email: senoj@sosmail.us
Phone (Home): 509-349-2920

Katherine Kasten

Adura Maltese
Adura Maltese
Email: aduramaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 214-952-2898

Rachael Kent Sawyer

Stella Maltese
Email: stellamaltese@outlook.com
Phone (Home): 901-826-7851

Ashley King-McDonough

Ecstasy Maltese
Email: MalteseEcstasy@yahoo.com

Linda Lamoureux

Snow Angel Maltese
Email: snowangel@prodigy.net
Phone (Home): 602-321-8253

Linda Lamoureux

Snow Angel Maltese
Email: snowangel@prodigy.net
Phone (Home): 602-321-8253

Cynthia Landry

Scruffy's Maltese
Scruffys Maltese
Email: scruffystoys@aol.com
Phone (Home): 760-868-6156

Kathryn La Rosa

Donryn
Donryn Maltese
Email: maltese4u@bellsouth.net
Phone (Cell): 954-684-9019

Debbie Martin

Villa Malta
Email: maltdog@aol.com
Phone (Home): 412 798 4422

Tom Meyer

TNT Maltese
Email: maltesemonthly@yahoo.com
Phone (Home): 386-427-3859

Sheila Meyers

Pashes Maltese
Pashes Maltese
Email: pashesmaltese@aol.com
Phone (Home): 972-551-3553

Karen Morris

Timeless Maltese
Email: karen@timelessmaltese.com

Elizabeth Musial

Musial's Maltese
Email: musial@pacbell.net
Phone (Cell): 714-814-6119
Phone (Home): 714-996-3858

Pages

Back to Top