User menu

American Maltese Association

A National Breed and Member club of the American Kennel Club

Breeder Referral

Carol A. Neth

Phone (Home): 724-941-5117

Christine Ngan

Pristine's Maltese
Email: chris_t20032002@yahoo.com
Phone (Home): 209-740-7958

Beatrice Noguier

Bea Ane's Maltese
Email: beaanesmaltese@aol.com
Phone (Home): 631-587-9773

Bonnie Palmer

Bonnie's Angels Maltese
Bonnie's Angels Maltese
Email: maltesepup@aol.com
Phone (Home): 561-691-1691

Christine Pearson

Crisandra Maltese
Email: crisandramal@aol.com
Phone (Home): 407-275-9890

Sharon Pearson

Foxstone Maltese
Foxstone Maltese
Email: sharon@foxstonemaltese.com
Phone (Home): 719-438-2007

Amy Preuett

Sands Maltese
Sands Maltese
Email: sandsmaltese@hughes.net
Phone (Home): 615 789 6290

Beverly Quilliam

Bevway Maltese
Phone (Home): 610-793-0315

Dion Rausch

JoDi's Maltese
JoDi's Maltese
Email: jodismaltese@yahoo.com

Chris Helene Rezek

Spellbound Maltese
Email: spellbounds11@verizon.net
Phone (Home): 410-679-2764

Carina Rock

Cloud Clan
Cloud Clan Maltese
Email: carinajoanne@yahoo.com
Phone (Home): 301-798-2639

Kathy Sanguinet

Ragtak Maltese
Email: ksanguinet@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 951-533-1500

Cheryl Shoemaker

Babydoll Maltese
Email: babydollmaltese4@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 913-962-9163

Tammy Simon

Ta-Jon Maltese
Ta-Jon Maltese
Email: tammy@tajonmaltese.com
Phone (Home): 918-510-0080

Joann Slate

Briarwood
Email: maltmania@aol.com
Phone (Home): 804-749-3322

Angela Stanberry

Divine Maltese
Divine Maltese
Email: divinemalt@aol.com
Phone (Home): 985-640-7035

Adriane Stoller

Mon’esta
Mon’Esta Maltese
Email: Stollera@earthlink.net
Phone (Home): 480-585-4855

Heidi Sullivan

Aria Maltese
Email: heidi_sullivan@earthlink.net
Phone (Home): 925-437-8845

Carole Thomas

C and M's Maltese
Email: carole.maltese@gmail.com
Phone (Cell): 786-397-3530
Phone (Home): 305-233-1328

Eric Wilcox

Regal Maltese
Regal Maltese
Email: regalmalteseusa@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 256-371-0988

Pages

Back to Top