User menu

American Maltese Association

A National Breed and Member club of the American Kennel Club

Breeder Referral

Lee Albritton

LuvLee Maltese
Email: jleealbritton@aol.com
Phone (Home): 954-260-2223

Mary Ann Archuleta

Avante Maltese
Email: ma@avantemaltese.com
Phone (Home): 801-391-6586

Pamela Armstrong

Hi-Lite Maltese
Email: hilite1@earthlink.net
Phone (Home): 253-839-7663

Paula Bailly

Wind River Maltese
Wind River Maltese
Email: windrivermaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 307 259 0857

Eileen Bentz

Moriah Maltese
Email: jesbentz@canby.com
Phone (Home): 971-409-0776

Sandy Bingham-Porter

SeaBreeze Maltese
Email: sbinghamporter@eiu.edu
Phone (Home): 217-345-7571

Lisa Caudill

Blissful Maltese
Email: blissfulmaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 513-305-6786

Victoria Chedygov

Vellavica Maltese
Email: victoriasmaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 503-342-8838

Barbara Cuttell

Bar-Tell Maltese
Email: bartellmaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 712-260-2885

Carolyn Dahl-Wood

Satinboreas Maltese
Email: crdahl@comcast.net
Phone (Home): 801-867-3733

Gayle Dugan-Wall

Seren-i-t Maltese
Email: serenitfarms@yahoo.com
Phone (Home): 951-264-0810

Cindy Fern-King

Esctasy's Maltese
Email: c.fernking@comcast.net

Cheryl Filson

Cher-Chien Maltese
Cherchien Maltese
Email: cfmaltes@aol.com
Phone (Home): 630-768-5548

David Fitzpatrick

Merri Maltese
Email: DCFITZ7@aol.com
Phone (Home): 717-586-0961

Jackie Gambone

Quelyn Maltese
Email: jgambone2@hotmail.com
Phone (Home): 856-889-2383

Eva Gillett

Unforgetable Maltese
Unforgettable Maltese
Email: eva.gillett@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 678-896-1698

Sharon Girven

Blue Hill Maltese
Blue Hill Maltese
Email: bluehillmaltese@yahoo.com
Phone (Home): 352-205-6771

Loretta Gitto

Tiffanee Maltese
Email: Tiffaneemaltese@gmail.com
Phone (Home): 803-345-8034

Sandra Grizzell

Wee-R Maltese
Email: yorkiemom48@yahoo.com
Phone (Home): 949-597-0085

Kathryn Henzerling

Bella Dolce Maltese
Bella Dolce Maltese
Email: kathryn@belladolcemaltese.com
Phone (Home): 602-321-2198

Pages

Back to Top